Live Streaming with Snook~ StrangeVille Part 3 **REPLAY**

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)


I had a lot of fun playing the Sims 4. Engine and GinaBot tried to have a baby but they will just have to keep trying because today wasn't the day.



Love,

Snook



thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: The Sims 4

Click here to watch the live stream!


The building is finally done!! Now let us see how the gameplay goes and if I can blow up my computer or not!!

If you feel like chatting jump on down the rabbit hole and join me.



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34