[Straw Streams] Back to the classics with GTA: Vice City! [PotatoPC]

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

[Straw Streams] Back to the classics with GTA: Vice City! [PotatoPC]

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Vice City

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

Tonight I will make the best out of this Saturday with some GTA: Vice City. A game I haven't played in years.

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

OLD GAMES

Yeah man :D old school shizzl

oh good game
thank you for sharing
resteemid

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79