[Straw Streams] Trying out PokéOne for the first time!! [PotatoPC]

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

[Straw Streams] Trying out PokéOne for the first time!! [PotatoPC]

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Hearthstone

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

I'll be playing some PokéOne today. First time I am trying it out and haven't played any Pokémon games in ages. Let's get to it and get ourselves a Pikachuuuu!

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Looks like Acid has your butt up late partying hard, lol. I hope you guys are having a blast, hit me up on discord if you have time.

Yoyo :D haha not really I usually fall asleep pretty early. Will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87