[Straw Streams] Taking down the cultists in SWAT 4[Part 3]

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

[Straw Streams] Taking down the cultists in SWAT 4[Part 3]

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: SWAT 4

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

Today I am playing another game that I used to play a lot years ago. It's SWAT 4. Let's goo!

Commands so far in the chat (experimental):
!chicken
!dark
!9000
!nogod

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.

SteemGC-footer2.png


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

I CAN'T FUCKING COMMENT ON VIMM TV CHAT SESSION ANYMORE I'M SO SAd @chiren FIX THIS PLS I'M AN ANGRY CUSTOMER

Whaaaat! Aaw I was looking forward to chatting with my main man Steeminator all day :(

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your amazing content has been upvoted and resteemed by @SteemEHQ. Please follow us and join our Discord to point us to other great posts.

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29