[Straw Streams] Playing something different today! [Part 1]

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

[Straw Streams] Playing something different today! [Part 1]

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: The Lord of the Rings Online

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

I am back today playing something very different than what I usually do. Today I decided to start playing an MMO called Lord of the Rings Online. Let's see what it's about!

Commands so far in the chat (experimental):
!chicken
!dark
!9000
!nogod

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.

SteemGC-footer2.png


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

This got me laughing..

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.

Still wondering how your potato laptop looks like. Please how do I get the link to join the gaming community, it seems you didn't include that in the post. Thank you

Steemgc just made a comment here with the link, click on it, it will take you there 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @otemzi, I've seen it.

Haha I am glad I someone got a laugh out of that :D yeah the link is in the comment above this one!

Thank you @strawhat, I've seen it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01