[Straw Streams] Saving some more hostages tonight! [Part 2]

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

[Straw Streams] Saving some more hostages tonight! [Part 2]

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: SWAT 4

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

Today I am playing another game that I used to play a lot years ago. It's SWAT 4. Let's goo!

Commands so far in the chat (experimental):
!chicken
!dark
!9000
!nogod

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.

SteemGC-footer2.png


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71