Day Eight on Vimm.tv

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail

Day Eight playing Fortnite

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Playerunknown's Battleground

Click here to watch the live stream!


--MY WORDS START HERE--

If you are reading this then most likely you are reading it from my dashboard on Vimm.tv or on a blog post on steemit.com

which ever way, welcome and I'm currently playing PUBG (on PC and Mobile)

Please do feel free to join me. My in game ID is TheMoeHawk

also feel free to check out the t-shirts I designed at www.streamlabs.com/themoehawk/#/merch

Let me know what you think about my designs. Feedback is welcomed


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82