[PL/ENG] Sober quick Hearthstone with @strawhat

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

[PL/ENG] Sober quick Hearthstone with @strawhat

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Hearthstone

Click here to watch the live stream!


On the broadcast, we usually speak Polish, but if you write something in English there will be no problem. If you have a question. Just ask bro!


logo.png

Join Us on SteemAuto

You can vote for @ignis-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support undervalued authors!


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

What happened in the end? Vimm died right before your turn. Did you rek straw? lol

I won 3 times with my decks. Then I borrowed him my deck and I played with his deck. However nothing changed. I got my 4 win and then we ended playing because Vimm died. 😓 But he was drunk so it was not fair 😆 We need to play when I will be drunk too 😂 DrunkStone 😂😂

Dammit, sounds like I missed half of the fun xD I think I saw just first two. More drunk/stone streams please! You lose you drink/smoke up ahaha!

Haha ye that would be funny but with our speed of drinking we would be drunk faster than someone would lose 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69