Zen Time: American Truck Simulator

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

Zen Time: American Truck Simulator

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Driving

Click here to watch the live stream!


Back to try out the next Oregon DLC pack that came out last week, available on Steam for about $12 USD.
If you're enjoying the ride, please upvote/resteem/follow. :)
Stay Zen!


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Hey Vaughn! Good to see you back after a long time. I hope you've been good. Regards.

Yeah, mostly got caught up in the new semester, plus ran out of ideas for essays (read: depression), but I'm working on getting back into the habit. :) Good to see you're still around.

Yeah, I am still here. Essays like the kind you produce keep me hooked (glad we still have a few left here), which is why I wish you have more ideas. And, sure you are doing your best to take care of yourself. Personally I am learning daily to live with whatever degree of depression, with the confidence that that too will pass. Always does. Much love from Nigeria :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03