[Whack Streams] You all thought I am a man, but I am a Muffin :D [VimmTV]

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

[Whack Streams] You all thought I am a man, but I am a Muffin :D [VimmTV]

Category: gaming
Sub-category: SMITE

Click here to watch the live stream!


Good day to TRUE REAL STEEMIANS!

Feel free to check out this post that will help you learn more about WHACK Curation SHOW and how to support it!


I wrote my seventh post of The KSP Series so feel free to check it out! Now it's time to have some fun streeming!


Want to help me support fellow STEEM scientist? Check out this post!


LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Congratulations @whack.science ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79