Vinyl ~ Jethro Tull - Benefit - 1970

in #vinyljunkies5 years ago (edited)

IMG_7314.jpg

Tull as we affectionately called them when i was a kid were one of the top popular bands. As big as Zeppelin, the Stones, The Who, they seem to have faded away from view much more so the any of the rest of their peers. Undeservedly in my opinion.

Maybe it was just the really smart art and lit kids who loved this

"I've upped my culture now up yours!" random quote from Youtube

IMG_7315.jpg

IMG_7316.jpg

IMG_7317.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Looks perfect to me! Thanks, Pix!

I'm a little confused by your comment? But thank you : )

Oh, sorry Ross! I had asked Pixresteemer if you could be added to the resteem list. I had been told you were now on the list and Pix was waiting for you to post and make sure that it was all set up properly. And just so you know, Pix is not a bot, but a real person, so feel free to give upvotes and say thanks!

Oh, i get it! Thank you thank you!

I'm a little embarrassed, i got overwhelmed with so much lately. I stressed myself out really badly with the "writing thing" I know it must sound really silly but it has been a continuing anxiety depression trigger for me ever since i got here. I've been more and more isolated as i get older and making art, music, photography is when i'm free from all that. I keep going out and walking and taking photo's and i feel great. I have "too many photos" if you can imagine that.... hmmm, i'm getting off on a tangent. That's what happens when i try to communicate with typing...

I want to thank so very much for all your help!! :) :)

Just do your posts in what ever way makes you comfortable and don't stress over what anyone else thinks! You should be having fun here! 🙂

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hi, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87