Vinyl ~ Stray Cats - Rock This Town 1981

in #vinyljunkies5 years ago

IMG_7883.jpg

Rock this town

IMG_7884.jpg

Can't hurry love

IMG_7885.jpg

I remember thinking Gene Vincent And Eddie Cochran came back to take over when heard these guys. Brian's guitar playing is amazing.

IMG_7886.jpg

Live 1982

live 1981

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow so many memories! Thanks Ross

You're welcome! :)

I LOVE the Stray Cats! Takes me back to my younger years!

They really are fantastic! I had sort of forgotten them for a long time. Brian is one of the best guitar players ever. Seriously, he is even better now than then. Of course that first record has all the youthful bravado and attitude of youth that is so great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30