Who's got Vinyl? Pink Floyd - Momentary Lapse of Reason

in #vinyljunkies6 years ago

Continuing on @rossfletchers theme I hope to work my way through my vinyl collection over the next few years, sharing the cover art and the vinyl label as well. If the album sleeve has artwork I shall share that as well. I will also include a track from each side

#vinyljunkies is slowly starting to gather momentum, with new contributors @arcanu, @cryplectibles, @garageheroes, @guchere and @calisay joining in.

Go check out this gem of a post by @calisay Queen-Seven Single. @rossfletcher also has some seriously good music and today I believe he has an album from 1977 . You want to know the band... well check it out HERE

pinkfloyddcover.jpg
Spot the Hanglider???

Released in 1987 this was a more cohesive sounding Pink Floyd


Side One track - Learning to Fly

pinkfloyddreversecover.jpg

albumsleeve.jpg


pinkfloyddvinyl.jpg



pinkfloyddtrackssideone.jpg



Side Two track - Terminal Frost


pinkfloyddtrackssidetwo.jpg

Until next time ...

We are trying to establish a vinyl community here.... so if you own vinyl, still listen to vinyl or even remember vinyl... share some of your collection under the #vinyljunkies tag in any format you like.
As always, thanks for reading, listening and just being here. I appreciate all five








Sort:  

This one i'm not familiar with i will have to give it a listen. I don't remember 87 too well

Lol, and why is '87 a blank??

I think just a long stretch of the same old routine of drinking and going to clubs and nothing changing. It all sort of blurred together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84