"Visitations"

in #visitations6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Everyone, I would like to share with the community two videos from my album "Visitations" the first one is called "Unearthly Craft" and the second one is called "Ancient Encounters". The theme of the album is about the destruction of the Earth due to mankind's thirst for wars, violence, pollution, greed.

Alien intervention is needed to avert catastrophe and the annihilation of the planet's inhabitant's. "Ancient Encounters" is an instrumental track and the video depicts the collection of samples of Earths contents from mystical sites for comparisons with future samples to asses the scale of pollution on Earth.

The firstvideo "Unearthly Craft" is a song about UFOs that are often sighted and reported by witnesses around the globe.

The songs are all originals which I wrote, I play all instruments (except drums) which are generated by EZdrummer 2 and also write and sing my own lyrics. The album will have eight tracks in total when finished, I have one final song which is currently in the making called "Beyond Repair" which I will be adding at completion.

I plan on eventually adding a video for each track on the album and hope that these two are enjoyed by viewers/listeners.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFMqEiuiekA9VIr5iDbX1dV-pj5Aysirfufo-2559133_1280.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71