doors to infinity - a fractal journey FHD

in #visualart5 years ago

#doors to infinity - a 3D fractal flight

3D flight through chaos and order exploring the beauty of fractal math

visual animation original content by @elgeko
reference music: minimal bounce mix 2018 by Patrick Slayer.

FullHD - royalityfree - stockfootage - stockmaterial

rendered with mandelbulb3D, coloring tweaked with After Effects

Here are some of my other recent stock footage releases:

The Grid

Deep Red

It´s all about love III

If you like my royality free videos, visuals, fractals and Steem related visual art and content, consider delegating to support my digital media work.

Delegate via Steemconnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

geko_lonius-vsmal444444l.jpg

100 % original content created and produced by @elgeko


alpacabanner1.jpg

TeamGood member


chamelion-upvote2.jpg


fyrst-witness-smallerFS.gif


I support @dlux-io


I support @chibera

Sort:  

Wohoooo😎

Posted using Partiko Android

please dont try to make me look bad in front of n00bs on steemspeak.com and accuse me of using your memes for Money, when you have actually used my image to make money off of memes on dmania etc using my face to make fun of me as a rapper with bling etc, come on why are you projecting and being so crazy on steemspeak kicking me for simply complimenting you on a recent meme you made.... you then accuse me of trying to steal your image and make money off it? wtf? we cant be fighting over memes of Ned's hair! cant give ned's hair that much power

stop taking drugs, see a doctor, get a life and stop textwall spamming Steemspeak voice chat!

youre the one bragging about all ur pystrance festivals... lol ur projecting again

keep farting your nonsense on my posts because you got kicked from Steemspeak. doesnt help you to edit your 5 foot text puke here to a single line later. Your comments are NOT welcome on my posts. Whenever I see you commenting on my post, nice or puke textwall, you will get a 100% flag. We are done.

i dont wanna fight over stupid pictures of Neds hair, I dont want to give Ned's hair this much power...

COme on now lets not fight over memes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17