Tree of Life Meander - extended version

in #visualart5 years ago

Tree of Life Meander - extended version

3D flight through chaos and order exploring the beauty of fractal math

all visual animations and editing by @elgeko

FullHD - royalityfree - stockfootage - stockmaterial

reference music taken from a minimal dubstep mix

Here are some of my other recent stock footage releases:

It´s all about love III

Koch Labyrinth

Flight Tonight

If you like my royality free videos, visuals, fractals and Steem related visual art and content, consider delegating to support my digital media work.

Delegate via Steemconnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

created and produced by @elgeko

geko_lonius-vsmal444444l.jpg


alpacabanner1.jpg

TeamGood member



Booster-neutral-big.gif

@booster best bidbot in town



buysteem.gif

Sort:  

you are a pristine Geode of Druzy crystals amongst pebbles

That's something new and interesting 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

amazing and it touches my heart. if you working as team work then follow me

Wow that remember me the subatomic, the particle theory.
Microscopic world.
I like it!

Nice art.

I could watch this all day. Nice work
@elgeko

Really catchy...

Hypnotizing. Love it 👏💕💯

I love it so much. It is wonderful.I can watch it all day..!!!!!!!!

Excellent post mate, I liked it a lot. Quality with dedication! regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80