My First Time Walking on a High Line - 100ft in the air

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Last week I walked a high line for the first time ever!
I just posted a @dtube video of two of my badass high liner friends killin it on the high line.
Check out my first experience on the line.
What a rush! Scared and excited! Of course I am going to get out there and try it! 😉


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So this is where you've been? Haha. Looks crazy. Once the fear fades away it's all about the balance and strength. Didn't have too much time standing on that thing did you? Great post!

Yo man! Yeeeah ive been busy. I want to keep making more videos. Dude highlining is nuts!! It is such a head trip.
I cant wait to do it agian this weekend!
Next time i am walking that thing. Hahah

Wow it looks crazy! What do you feel when you balansing in the air? I'll wait your next video from the height!

Yeah it is pretty crazy! Hahah
The feeling is...you are tottally in the moment. You are thinking about nothing else but the present.
I havent had an experience like that in a long time.
Thanks for checking out my vid

Hi man, this is amazig adventure... great video, greetings from Venezuela.

Yo whats up! Thanks for stopping by!!

For this you need a good Balance and no fear. Respect!

True true 😁👍

I must say you're so adventures Dtuber!! Loving your Steemit T-shirt:)

Welcome back to Dtube !!!

Thanks man!
It is my favorite shirt. I wear it at least 2 times a week. hahah ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25