🤸‍♀️ Acro Jam Tonight!! - Come play! 😁

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


What's up guys!! Tonight I am going to be at the weekly acroyoga meet up in Sacramento! Come join in on the fun, check out my new @dtube video 😉👍

Every week we get together to practice acroyoga. I love this meet up because there are all levels that come and practice together. Super FUN!

Sequence 01.00_03_15_12.Still002.jpg

Check out my new video on @dtube

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (14).gif


Thanks for all the support!!
I have some exciting news!! Tomorrow I will be in San Francisco to meet up with an awesome Steemian!
Stay tuned to see who it is....😉

Have an awesome day!

![t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png](


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Happy acro jam buddy...

Thanks dude!

  • @acromott spectacular join the acroyoga meeting is great friend how they make croyoga, fascinating and wonderful all positions. Best regards to all your teammates. Have a great time.

  • I really liked your shirt. Your food. The spinning positions are great and they have a lot of fun.

Thanks for watching!

Love the cloth changing sooooo Much! Didn't expect that coming hahahahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25