Sort:  

Great video I feel like dtube snap is already making engagement go up and ik what u mean if everyone one discord just started communicate on dtube we will see so much more engagement

Yeah the DTube snap is taking hold like wildfire now, I’m seeing loads more engagement all over DTube 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

same! I can't catch up with all those discord messages! And hopefully one day there's a discord like feature on steemit or a dapp on the blockchain so the communities have more value here.
I rather all the interaction be here too for ease of replying to and getting notifications and also visibility, no dodgy stuff haha!

Yeah exactly, for me it’s also just the time thing, most people are asleep when I’m awake 😂

It’s getting progressively better and better so I guess features like that will come in time

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is rly rly true! We need to communicate within comment sections and via posts/videos! Not just to generate traffic no also this would make several things much more transparent for our viewers. Good point and I will take this as aspect for my communities as well!

But I see you often in the discord lol :D

Peace !

Lol yeah I do 😂 but I’m making sure I comment and interact as much as I can everyday on content as well 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85