Sort:  

I love your energy, keep it up!
Well, since the video is for your son's birthday, hmmmmm. The idea in my head is that not only make it creative, but make a video that when your son becomes 20 years old he could play the video again and actually understand and comprehend the message in the video, he could look back at all the years and live his years all again through the video you are about to make.
Hear me out, picture yourself in a bubble far far away from the world in a far away orbit of the universe. It's just you, the bubble and your son.... let's imagine he could properly understand every single word and gesture you make perfectly, what would you like to tell him? imagine what you would want him to know in a bubble (your life) that revolves around him without the world there to poke and disturb your peace?... put that into words and leave it as a message in the video for your son to one day watch it again

wishing you the best of luck

Thanks very much, that’s a really good idea. I’m definitely going to try and do that 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

What was the first moment that you truly felt like a father? Best of luck to you. Cheers.

Thanks for the question 😀😀😀 I’ll tag you in my response video 👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

congratulations on fatherhood. a great journey to take on. at times will be a bumpy road. but never was meant to be easy. enjoy the ride while you can.

Thanks 😀😀 so can you think of a parenting related question for me? Would really appreciate it 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

good parent related question hmm
ok
your thoughts on children using social media?

That’s actually a really great question! Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

What came first to your mind when you realized you will become a father? (honest answer 😉)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the question 😀 I’ll let you know when I make the response video

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the question 😀 I’ll let you know when I make the response video

Posted using Partiko iOS

What will you do if your child has developed bad habits?

Please consider it as a question :)

Awesome thanks 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are there any ideal father figures you know that you try to emulate when raising your son?

Great question, thanks man much appreciated. I’ll tag you in the video 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’d actually be interested in questions from some of the amazing mama’s I know on here also @vincy @crowbarmama @kawaiicrush

Posted using Partiko iOS

What came first to your mind when you saw your son's face and how did you felt in this moment ?

Ps. I'm gonna be pappa in few more days... My first son..

Woohoo time flies! so exciting!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah! Sometimes I wish time would go slower

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats Nathan. That is amazing news.

Thanks buddy!

512ADEC1-4BC0-40C9-BC44-203D57C10DC7.jpeg

Beautiful baby. Good work Nathan and mommy.

download.jpeg

Wa! Massive congrats to you guys! Super pumped for you guys, so how do you feel? Has it all settled in that you are now a father?? 😀😀😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy!

I feel super excited and slowly and slowly we'll adopt having three people in our family.

Living nearby my partner's parents town really help us a lot.

I'll see you in your week in 60 seconds vlog :)

#SNAPcomment

Yeah I’m also lucky to have my wife’s parents close by, they help a lot which makes a massive difference. Congrats once again man, enjoy this period before he can walk, that’s when things get wild 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm looking forward to talking with you and I'm sure that your experiences would really help us :)

download.jpeg

Wow congrats! Get ready for a fun but crazy ride! You ever need any baby related advice etc message me. It’s not as daunting as it seems 😀😀

Great question, thanks once again 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks brother!

92360378-6EF3-4FD5-BA39-C12DE708B132.jpeg

What’s something that really struck you this year when you watched your son grow from a baby to a boy! (Can be positive or negative, or something you learnt, something you were amazed by)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great thanks that’s a good one 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

This will take some big brass ones, to see through, but if you want IMPACT!
Make a video, talking directly to him, and say what you'd want to say, if you knew you were going to die tomorrow.
Peace.

Wa that’s definitely a high impact one, I’d definitely need to think about what I was going to say. Thanks 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey awesome idea! I would love to hear from the challenges and joys a father has been through in the first or second year or both! Haha like a recap of the year! It’s certainly a new and different perspective you don’t usually hear! Yes please do it!!! I’ll have a think of the questions haha

Plus it’s a very good vlog/blog recorded down for you for years to come! I might even borrow that particular idea(talking about challenges and joys haha)
in general but for something else haha..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I decided to make a birthday video each year to share with family around the world.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00