What Does #OneLoveDTube Mean To Me? Thoughts On My Drive To Work Yesterday - D00k13 Digest #136

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, just wanting to talk a little about what the #OneLoveDTube means to me. On my way to work driving out "Victory Lane" real name Prospect Lake Road, if you remember from the beginning this is where I received my first DTube upvote on a community related post so there is much meaning behind this road plus its one of my favourite drives.

I talk a little about the symbolism of our logo, how I didn't really think much about it but after the fact it all just seems fitting. I mention how many people come and go and return again but we understand that the main idea behind One Love is to get along despite our differences. We decide to use our collective power to help others, raise visibility through interaction and support plus encouragement through guidance. Basically I lay it all down, what does #OneLoveDTube mean to me? Short and Sweet, giving back to you guys through curation!

Would You Please Consider, supporting the #OneLoveDTube cause with delegation?

Delegations go a long way in helping us spread our vote, increasing our communities ability to curate DTube works and provide support for our community members. We also use this power to vote our project funding posts such as @Graylan with the IPFS Node which is turning into a massive success.

Please check out @Graylans most recent IPFS update post here:

Rewards from that account are strictly used for funding our IPFS Node server and all donations, upvotes and resteems are muchly appreciated. Thanks to both of you @Techcoderx & @Gray00 for making this project come to life, soon we will have more to announce with further evolutions of this project good work guys!

Do you already use our IPFS Node? You may simplify the procedure of voting on the IPFS funding post by adding @graylan to your SteemAuto "FanBase" for a single vote daily, it will help keep our project running thus your videos alive!

Now I am off to attempt 10K steps by 10am with a hike up Mount Wells with Jerry. #AutomaticWin, watch for that vlog later today!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fist bumps sent dook :D
One love !!
Have a great hike.
Cheers.

Thanks bro at the top now 💪

image.jpg

Enjoy yourself ehh!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is there a onelovedtube account? I am following the curation trail but I was just curious where to delegate sp to.

Most definitely there is a @onelovedtube account, that is our community trail account and if you wish to delegate is the one it should be given to. The links in the post above are simple delegation through SteemConnect to the community account for the SP values specified, everything is greatly appreciated!

Thank you for following the trail, every vote counts when you start adding them all up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @graylans doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @graylan ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you, corrected!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Last Chance, Ending Tonight!

Don’t Miss My “Ask Me Anything Contest” 10 SBD Up For Grabs!!!

Seriously just ask me anything on that post using the Partiko Mobile App for your chance to win!

Haven’t tried Partiko yet? Get it here you won’t be disappointed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79