B.C. Weather - d00k13 Digest Vlog #56 [ Travel Tips ]

in #vlog6 years ago


What up Steemians, Welcome to the d00k13 Digest, Let's just Step into it! B.C. weather is crazy at times, one minute it is a wind storm with rain on the horizon the next it is completely clear and sunny! I started off my walk with Jerry today finding a massive trail with lots of damaged plants through the wooded area we walk through regularly, was it maybe a bear? So close to houses this is somewhat concerning walking Jerry and I decided to put him back on leash just incase. @Kawaiicrush I stopped back at the field for you, the water is gone and there were geese! Check the Video above see what B.C. is all about!

B.C. Travel Tips

  • Bring a rain poncho even if you don't think it will rain, you will regret not having it!
  • DO NOT bring an umbrella because along with the rain comes the wind, you will be made a fool like I have many times before! Trust me I learn the hard way.

If you are ever in Victoria hit me up I would love to go for coffee!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Shave my head for Dtube & Bonus!? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #55
Self-submission Critiquing? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #54 [ Community Update ]
Celebrate the Small Things - d00k13 Digest #53 [ Community Update ]
Creative Block - d00k13 Digest #52 [ Self Diagnosis ]
Bear Mountain - d00k13 Digest Vlog #51 [ Trending List Solution ]
OneLoveDtube.com? Community Update - d00k13 Digest Vlog #50
EAGLE!!! Sharing a special place - d00k13 Digest Vlog #49
Carve out the time for the Special Someone - d00k13 Digest Vlog #47
Incentives? Dtube Ads? My Solution! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #46
Thoughts on My Drive In - d00k13 Digest Vlog #45
Help Dtube Help You - d00k13 Digest Vlog #44 [ IPFS Nodes ]
Dtube Changed My Life - d00k13 Digest Vlog #43 [ Appreciating The Small Things ]

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Join the @OneLoveDTube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@D00k13 the weather didn't look to bad but living not to far from the water myself I know how it can change pretty fast.

😂 yea it was saying it would get worse but you can never trust the weather reports here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00