Creative Block - d00k13 Digest #52 [ Self Diagnosis ]

in #vlog6 years ago


What up Steemians, Welcome to the d00k13 Digest, Lets just step into it guys! Back to the basics, using my front facing camera so I may record while driving. Why? This is my comfort zone and allows me to think through things and I do that for you on Camera. Watch the video to follow me through my process of analysing what has been causing my creative block, why, how I plan to continue forward.

Creative Block

I am a very empathetic person and at times I can be easily affected by things and situations that surround me, something as simple as my litting falling out with @valorforfreedom can get to me if I allow it! I cannot allow myself to get stuck in this negative thought pattern any longer! What do I do to move forward? I go back to the basics and start from square one all over again.

Hot List

I forgot to celebrate making it into the hot list, this was my original goal when I first started creating content. I was so excited to make it into this list but the negative thought pattern had my focus on things that are not productive.

Creative Positive Content

We cannot allow ourselves to get stuck on subjects that are at the developer level, you want to be an influential person on Steemit? Go out and create some code for the platform! Honestly if you think this platform is doomed why haven't you gone out and made a new one yet?

SNEAK PEAK www.onelovedtube.com COMING SOON

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Bear Mountain - d00k13 Digest Vlog #51 [ Trending List Solution ]
OneLoveDtube.com? Community Update - d00k13 Digest Vlog #50
EAGLE!!! Sharing a special place - d00k13 Digest Vlog #49
Carve out the time for the Special Someone - d00k13 Digest Vlog #47
Incentives? Dtube Ads? My Solution! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #46
Thoughts on My Drive In - d00k13 Digest Vlog #45
Help Dtube Help You - d00k13 Digest Vlog #44 [ IPFS Nodes ]
Dtube Changed My Life - d00k13 Digest Vlog #43 [ Appreciating The Small Things ]

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Join the @OneLoveDTube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  
  1. Hey , great post! GOOD
    I enjoy your content Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see nice content on Steemit! :)

Thank you for the kind words and the compliment, I will continue, I will succeed!

If you feel like it, maybe we can get in a Video Call once and talk.

I have lot of Experience with Creativity Blockage & I feel I can help you with that (if you'd listen to me, obv)

:)

I would most definitely listen, what are you thinking?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d00k13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14