Sort:  

A lot of beautiful videos have presented to you. Your tips really liked it. This is really a very important issue. Thanks to this platform, we have a great tips to present to us.

Thank you! I'm glad you liked the tips! I enjoyed making this video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course, I like your videos very much and have liked your presentation and tips that you have given, but it plays a very effective role.

Thank you eddiespino! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Your video is very useful. You have given good information and good source to teach people more about how to use DTube. Very important as DTube is going to grow really well in the future. I just checked out Steemworld. This is my first time I heard about it. Thanks for sharing. Just subscribed to your channel and Resteemed. Look forward to next content you bring to this amazing space.

I'm glad you found it useful. SteemWorld is a very good tool and I'm happy to share some of the experience I've got on these few months. Thank you for the support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @eddiespino!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.162 which ranks you at #8860 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 119 places in the last three days (old rank 8979).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #177.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10