I think I won my battle with Pandora.

in #vlog5 years ago


So one by one my tunes are popping up on Pandora Radio. Just fine me under "Elder-Son" For those who remember a while back there was a long email battle between Montauk Production's @elderson and the online Radio giant Pandora. When Elderson first began Pandora fought me on uploading my songs. If you weren't paying their monthly service fee for listening, they didn't listen. Today my songs are uploaded with no questions.

Like to get free resteems? Share your music playable on #boombox


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ha! Pretty cool. Oh shit! Look who's on the radio.

That band kicks ass
Thanks for the support

no prob my man! your doing good keep it up!
We need a new RATM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27