Sort:  

You are a real mad-hatter hahaha
I am happy that you have something brewing and you are excited
You looked like you are ready to explode
All the best @enjoyinglife :)

So, this is what happens to you when you become a witness xD Now I get it haha :D Enjoy it and bring us some good shizzle :D

Peace out!

Haha, actually, it's what happens when you become a SMOKE witness :)

Thanks brother! Appreciate the support!

Wooooooot! Congratssss gonna go vote in a bit!

Thanks a LOT!!! <3 I'm still keeping the witness credentials secret as we didn't complete the profile. But I can whisper you :) haha, do you use Discord ever?

I just got this O.o

WAYBEYONDPADTHAI#7663

Yeah, cause it's not on my original acc. Gonna message you in a sec :)

You know what's fucked up, I can't seem to find you on Discord XD

Wow, I will vote for your witness @enjoyinglife. You enjoy a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

You sure you will? haha

That would be greatly appreciated!

I am not a cannabis user but the benefits that I learned triggered me to know more about it for medicinal purposes.

Posted using Partiko Android

https://smoke.io/~witnesses

You can vote here for @luckylife if you wish :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I voted number 48 but not you.jajaja

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @enjoyinglife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.
You received more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I just signed up!

Nice to hear :) whats your username there?

lol. lmao. hahahahaha as soon as the socks went in the air I lost it.

Core power for the win bro! It can't be realized but I was in the air just sitting on my hands X)

See you on the other side of the world jejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

You still didn't vote 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I voted already

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? I don't see your vote! Are you @lawlai???

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Sir!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.050 which ranks you at #3440 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #68.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84