Discover with me "FLAX&KALE, The best flexitarian restaurant in Barcelona - Vlog #6

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi Dtube family!

Today, I share with you my fabulous flexitarian dinner at "Flax&Kale" - Barcelona.

"Flax & Kale Passage" is located in Sant Pere Més Alt street, within Ciutat Vella district! It's my favorite neighborhood in Barcelona! I love it for its cobbled streets and cute shops. If you go, you will pass in front of the famous Palace of Music, an incredibly beautiful place!

Enjoy the video! And if you like this video, feel free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D.

Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the new flamingirl's adventures!

Much love from Spain <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice
Please follow me

another video so perfect friend. you're great. my rolemodel. God bless you...

bitmoji-20181008054320.png

THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH MY DEAR FRIEND!!!! 😘

The whole district sounds incredible! I wish I had had time to explore there - sounds like a reason to return to Barcelona though 😉

This is a really good reason! I'm waiting for you my dear! =D You'll tell me if you have a date to come, that I'm trying to organize a meeting at that time.

I will let you know when I can arrange another trip 🤗❤️

Sounds good! 😊🤗🤩😉😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97