Dtube Vlog 83 - Fitness Update - Obstacle Run and Body Weight Goals

in #vlog6 years ago


What's up guys,

It's quite some time ago since I uploaded a fitness related video.
So yesterday I was running and spontaneously recorded a fitness update video for you.

I talk about on what my focus lays these days regarding fitness and what my new body weight goals are for the next months.
As you now I had a long dieting phase in which I lost a lot of fat of course but unfortunately you can't lose that much weight without losing muscles too.
So from now on I concentrate on building some muscles again.

I hope you follow me on that way and enjoy my videos.
Thanks for watching, stay fit and healthy!

Jason - Infinityroad :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24