Odyssey Vlog: GOATEE AND STACHE DO CAMP KENDAMA

in #vlog6 years ago

Good afternoon Steemians!

Back today with the second of my camp kendama vlogs. This is the first (official) day of camp. The other campers show up, we got our teams chosen for Champ of the Camp, and had a bunch of fun while doing it. The kendama crew is always trying to have the best time possible.

Let me know if you like my trick I landed too! It took me a bunch of grinding but it felt awesome. I haven't had a trick concept to be hyped on for a while, so this was a nice surprise.

Stoked as hell to grind out the final parts of this adventure! In the meantime, I'm hanging out in Minneapolis and jamming kendama with my homies. Make sure you follow me on all social networks to capture the complete experience of my odyssey!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Camp season is a great time, being a counselor is a blessed position to help save the youth.

It's great to watch today's video. Absolutely awesome

Loading...

You got a 9.37% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @cryptorasel!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Loading...

Hi, @kendama-odyssey! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

It is impressive the video good friend work congratulations

It is impressive
The video good friend work
Congratulations

                 - phillips93


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27