Morro Bay Life in a Day [vlog]

in #vlog6 years ago

Morro Bay Life In A Day

@krazypoet Family Vlogs Oct. 2017

Just a day at more oh I mean Morro Bay. A quick vlog compilation, a trailer of our day away to play. Take a drive be alive and raise the day memory. Be well and steem on my friends.

[Story of]
Morro Bay
This is a very nice place to visit, with its rock formation to its sea food and coastal hospitality.

Morro Bay has a lot to offer the average person, local or not. This ocean side town has a thriving community and local flare.
From music, to bars and restaurant options this small town on the central California coast has plenty to offer in family entertainment and even some adult time if needed.
Over all this relaxed atmosphere draws in people to just go and enjoy many if it's shops and food options and even a nice relaxing day at the beach.

mORRO bAY (1).png


The Shorten Version if your not interested in the full vlog










Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png
image

Find me at steemauto

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com



Sort:  

Oh wow! My family resided in Morro Bay for 2 years. In fact a lot of my in-laws still live there. It's a beautiful and quaint little town. 😊

Yes awesome , that is a cool chill place for sure. Thanks for your comment.

This post has received a 7.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @krazypoet.

You have been defended with a 25.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @krazypoet.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.36% upvote!
I was summoned by @krazypoet. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94