Sort:  

Hermoso punto turístico!!!
👍👍👍

It's so beautiful..I don't know about everybody..but I would love to go there.

You got a 11.47% upvote from @upme thanks to @legko! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 79.66% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @legko!

some puzzles do not fit but this post I can fit perfectly thanks for the information I hope you can take a moment of your time and visit me: https://steemit.com/spanish/@dollface19/gone-away
greetings.

@legko i love Barcelona. beautiful city with awesome weather

You got a 16.67% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @legko!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations, your post received 83.33% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @legko! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 88.07% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @legko!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99