Sort:  

A wonderful reminder for us all, Lloyd... Thanks, mate! I'll be thinking about this when I pour myself a glass of wine later this evening... :-)

I can totally relate to this one @lloyddavis. Somehow the things I've done just get integrated into who I am and are not often remembered as separate entities.

Maybe it's the curse of people who are multi-talented and do loads of very different stuff in their lives! 😁

I like that I find out more and more about the stuff you've done by your posts on Steemit or, sometimes, by reading other people's comments.

Every time I feel like "I'd really like to sit down with LLoyd and have a long, proper chat" and hear more! 😍

A healthy self-critic is necessary for progress. Honest self-appreciation is necessary for balance.

Congratulations @lloyddavis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28