How I got to know about steemit? [ Dtube vlog post # 69]

in #vlog6 years ago


Friends, how are you all hoping that you are good today, today I have shared the video with you in fact that I have tried to explain how I got to know about this video and how I got it, hope you understand.

I did not know anything about steemit. One day I came to know about this from one of my elder brothers and I started working from there for eight months. Now I am eighteen years old at a good stage, hopefully I can go to a better level.

Thanks everyone for watching my video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interesting! So you went to the passport office, seeing someone very busy on his phone on steemit, you got curious and this is how, you got to know about steemit.

Thank you @mamun123456 for sharing this!

Upvoted.

DISCLAIMER: Your post is upvoted based on curation algorithm configured to find good articles e.g. stories, arts, photography, health, etc. This is to reward you (authors) for sharing good content using the Steem platform especially newbies.
If you're a dolphin or whales, and wish not to be included in future selection, please let me know so I can exclude your account. And if you find the upvoted post is inappropriate, FLAG if you must. This will help a better selection of post.

Keep steeming good content.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Ok sir thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87