Permaculture Chickens | Foraging in the Food Forest (DTube Daily Vlog @mountainjewel)

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Wren with the Chickens in the Permaculture Food Forest on DTube


After taking literally 5 hours (and then some) to get this video uploaded to DTube, including spending 2 hours with a DTube Developer, I have to post this here too to keep my DTube Daily going. I don't want to miss a day in June and wow just wow, it was a long day trying to figure this out!

The Dev who was helping me was even stumped for over an hour at the issue and it was due to my slow internet, in the end. That slow country WIFI! Neverthless, he was able to figure it out and fix it in 2 hours. And he said that having this problem helped him make the system better!

Here is my DTube Daily @dtube (d.tube). I did already post this tonight at Dlive and it has the whole post attached there, including text and more pics for people who don't like watching videos! Check it out!

Full posthttps://steemit.com/dlive/@mountainjewel/cf4b01b0-6c46-11e8-916a-1bdac5341254


I know many can get tired of DTube, but the blockchain is still relatively young and so are many of the Apps on it. I think it's worth it sticking with it for the long haul and continuing to help the platform get better!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks you for sharing, i love Your video, i upvote you, continue make good video

Happy you enjoyed it. Thanks for the support.

This reminds me of my grand dad..

That's a compliment as the older generations certainly carry wisdom.

Absolutely!!!Shoutout to the OGs!!

Ooooooh boy! We got some chickens! If you send me one of those I will make suchhhh an awesome Fried Chicken video... And I'm not even a Colonel!

Haha, never fried up any of our hens yet... They're mostly tough by the time we get around to eating them, but the ones we need to cull make for a nice soup.

Great video! Glad to see you were finally able to upload. Love that wifi lol. We'll be watching for more updates on the chickens, well done!

Thanks, it was a rough go! 5 hours later... We'll keep you posted ;)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06