Bitcoin is crashing in price but never fear our beloved coin STEEM is pumping extra hard!!!!! Let's go $10 Steem!!!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

The end of the year is gearing up to be extra explosive as Alt coins surge up in price!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

can we please stop using ghost words like crashing, words which have historically been used by the media to manipulate the markets and cuase chaos.

It's not crashing, it's adjusting

also, move to Bitcoin Cash or Steem or any other Cryptocurrency that is thriving. The market is a living thing. So the more u scream

FIRE!!!

the more people are going to run out of the building.
educate, stop spreading inherited fears from our parents and their ancestors who experienced a different economy and world view.

leave the fear to the fear mongers.

focus on solutions

With BTC and its high fees STEEM is a much better peer to peer cash system in my opinion. It is only a matter of time before more folks wake up to our blockchains benefits. No fees and light speed transactions + a great community. BTC has now become more of a store of wealth / "digital gold". It will be interesting to see where the market takes us in 2018.

Only been on Steemit for a week, and have begun trying to get all my friends to get on this. I cannot wait for it take off! Once everyone sees it as a way to break free from the clutches of the establishment they'll jump on..

@biffybirdcam, only been on steemit for a couple of hours, and I like the communal support. I'm still learning how to navigate. System is not as intuitive as the big social networking sites. Hopefully this doesn't turn people off and they take the time to learn.

Right, it takes a little trial and error at first, but i simply warned the guys ahead of what to expect with it, and to ask me for help when needed. After a day of using, my girlfriend has it down pat.

Hoping the same for my wife.

I showed her eSteem, someone developed for Mobile devices.. Whoever did I am sorry I have forgotten your name..

She is constantly glued to her phone so thats how she got into it.

I agree @thejohalfiles. 2018 might be the most exciting year ever for BTC.

Even if we only see half the growth we had in 2017 over 2018 and 2019 we’ll be at $100,000 in 2 years. That would be a good thing

lets get that steem baby! lets get that steem baby! woo

Full Steem ahead!

I love Steem!

Yes BTC is no more a practical coin to be used by the masses due to high fees and slow transaction. Many alt coins are picking up and lets push Steem as one of them.

I have being playng and trying different cryptocurrencies, and I have never seen a coin so secure, entertaining and promising as Steem. It will skyrocket in 2018, no doubt about that.

"This has been the best month of my life. lites cig, takes puff" - @mrviquez

yo man! i been watching a few vlogs from rest100. i see hes from 5star entertainment. how do i get in on that action ? ya'll be getting SBD.

I think we hit $10 in January! I've told multiple people about Steem and they are all stoked!!

I absolutely love this guy.

Yea BTC aint strong at the moment but it always bounces back. Have faith my brother!
Love the house, looks very homely. Man I gotta come visit you!
That will be an experience!

Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06