Bitcoin seems to have no brakes!!!!! Plus my thoughts on the whole @bellyrub and @zeartul situation!!!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Seems like there is a lot of people mad at @bellyrub and it's creator @zeartul  All I have to say is Pay people what they are owed!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

nice video man!

Scamming is not what Steemit is about. It could kill the platform. I use the Steem Delegation service from Blocktrades. Big upvotes is where it's at.

@mrviquez do you have a link to your crypto song you play at the beginning of your videos? I've followed you for a minute and dont recall you posting that song by itself. maybe I just missed it. anyways Id like to hear it all the way through. I am writing a crypto song and would like some influence. For some good ideas what to write and what not to write if it has already been written.

Yea boi! My good friend @adept showed me this. You got skill my man. Great lyrics. Tho @fyrstikken had it with his remake on Frozen song @@😈😎😈

Really I enjoy your video ,thank you very much bro. upvote @mrviquez

perfect video thanks

Congratulations @mrviquez, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 306 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4010.09. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice video👍

Yeah man, I'm out 650+ Steem lol

Very true my brother I strongly agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75