Halloween Bash Hip Hop Show Part 1!!!!! Check out the fun we had the other night at my hip hop show!!!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Hip Hop shows are always a lot of fun especially when you have your own set to perform!!!!!

I hope you guys enjoy this short vlog of the show. I will have part 2 uploaded as soon as I finish editing it. All I can say is that we had a wild night!!!!!


Music Video Fund!!!

For all those who wish to donate and help finance some professional music videos here is where you can send donations.

BTC- 1Ev8RheDAvidTy5QHB24aa8ozueBrwbqYE

ETH- 0x9F3f09Ae126Ff9e0ae73B0d48284f8d039719a06

If you wish to donate some STEEM or SBD just send a transfer to @mrviquez with a memo stating "Music Video Fund"


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

My nigga!!! I watched the whole video and you aint perform!!!! Smh

That's why it's called part 1...lol...I had to get the performance from Timmy cuz my brotha thought he was recording my set but he was taking pictures the whole time...lmfao...but I got the videos of my whole set and I will be putting it out today

Enjoy your life man, we got you supported.

BTW been a while i last saw your steemit update, cool to come across this one

Thanks for coming through and yes it has been a while hit me up on discord whenever!!!!

I will do so boss, because i have project idea i want to share with you

sounds good....my handle is mrsanchez on there

good post

nice nice
this is the best post
https://steemit.com/@tisko

beg beg respect for me

great vlog video. its like a freedom

that looked so fun!

Love it @mrviquez

Good post.Upboted & resteemed

thank you bro
good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01