DVlog #70 - Let's Go Meet my Mum and Brother!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


DVlog # - Let's Go Meet my Mum and Brother!!!.jpg

What an EXCITING TRIP!!! I gotta say that I'm more than happy and they are as well :) Now, let's spread my craziness on to you guys :D

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Family is everything, nice one

Thank you very much!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Killing time by talking to random people, I will keep that in mind @myndnow! Your little brother is just precious! And what a nice son your are to get your mum a gift! :) Enjoy your time with your beautiful family! :)

Thank you very much @lostinhappiness! I will definitely make the best out of my days here with them :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Lovely family. I hope you get to have a wonderful time with them while you're there bro ✌🏿

Yes, brother...I know I will :)

Winny out...for now ;)

God I miss Thailand, also your mom looks so young!

My mum is 47 hahaha :) They always think that she's my gf...lol

Winny out...for now ;)

A very happy clip and beautiful editing as well. Have a great time :)

Thank you very much brother!!

Winny out...for now ;)

It was so cool to see your mum and and your brother as well. I already saw her for a quick moment on your video chat. And she’s going to join steemit as well?! That is awesome!

Yes, that is awesome brotherhood! :) I'm excited for her already!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Has anyone from your family joined?

My mum joined as well but she's not posting anything here.

It's fine to be busy but let's make sure there's still room for some time with our family or love ones. It's one thing in life we should not miss.

Yes sir :) Family is indeed important!

Winny out...for now ;)

Man look at Winny showing off the guns lifting that suitcase! Your family looks wonderful. Glad you are HOME!

Hahahaha lol!! Made you jealous?? Hahaha

How did you like the editing? Asking the captain here ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

I liked it, however, I think your swoosh sound effect needs to be deeper in tone and perhaps a bit slower :)

Awesome!! Thank u for the feedback brother! That's what I love to hear :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Loved this video
What a great family

Thank you very much!! Appreciate it loads! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Bro you make me laugh so much! Not only with your full on energy and faces you pull but the style of your editing! I aspire to be able to create content of this quality one day. So glad to see you back with your family and hope it is everything you wished for. Cheers brother :)

Thank you very much man!!! I gotta say that I'm always so happy to be here because first of all, it's my home and second of all it's my family. So, I'm twice as happy :)

You will definitely be able to edit like me man!! No questions asked because we all improve. You will have your own style of editing, which makes it unique.

Winny out...for now ;)

Enjoy your time brother man and hope you keep on getting those fireworks so you can achieve your monthly goal! As always thanks for the kind words of encouragement :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10