Sort:  

In one of my recent videos I mentioned Dtubers who I think will do very well here, I didn't mention names. You are one of those people. I will do a highlight video as soon as a couple more people of value join. Clear focus my friend, you said it towards the end, "create videos, vlogs, films." Rock on. Good to see a vlog and I'm glad your out of the funk. Fuck YouTube!

I didn't watch it. I haven't been impressed with the "Rewind" for a long time. I'm glad to hear that you will keep posting here. Awesome that you are getting back to the states this spring. Great edit. At first I thought Ninja actually said that. Take care.

Lmao! Thank you man 💖

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whats Up Young Brother @phoenixwinter. I didn't even know what a "YouTube Rewind" was until I saw this video... LoL!! I gave up on YouTube a long time ago, even before I came to @dtube. I love your "Skit" and comical way of presenting your opinion about this particular video.

Loving your content and please keep posting as "Diversity" and a "Great LAugh" is always great to heal all on Great Mother Earth. I am happy to hear that you are heading back with family in the "Spring". May you always be blessed Little Brother.

I like You Tube and don’t think any serious content creator should leave it, that’s 100% yuor choice tho and GL

YouTube is the new Hollywood Hollywood, advertising what they want and fighting what they hate!

Well I'm just getting a kind of PewDiePie feeling while seeing your review video 😊😊. Although, it's very cool😍😍. This makes my day :). Just keep posting.

The Fulltime Dtube Grind(: let’s get this steem fam

Posted using Partiko iOS

Youtube died for me when they axed Alex Jones.
Not that I'm still a fan nowadays, just that if they can do that to someone with such a huge following, then, FUCK YOU !!
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84