DTube #27 Vlog Home to football ground

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello DTube!!! I make this Vlog video on home to football ground.This is my First video outside the home and my daily routine is going to play football at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm I like to going for playing football on my bicycle.

First i start running and its more then 3 Km as a warm up and other player of my team also start warm up practise So i was little bit late due to making videos .So I make my intro video little bit and then dressed up and prepare my self for Match.

After warm up my couch vistel and our match was begin Its between two club my football club name is Young Atihad and other club name is Pak fighter.They win by 1 Goal but i enjoy alot it is a part of game.

Anyway enjoy this video and let me know what you think :) More Vlogs that are exclusive for @dtube and steemit.

DTube channel :

DLive channal :
https://dlive.io/@salmannaqvi

Steemit : https://steemit.com/@salmannaqvi

Discord ID : salmannaqvi#0616

My purpose of making video is support steemit DTube and DLive and blockchain Plate form and provide education about steemit
Because i wish no one give up and leave this plate form and i want to teach what is SBD and Steempower.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Thanks for inform me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71