Travel i Norway-Pasion

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Welcome #photofriends!!!
snap (20).jpg

I do not know what happened, but once again I can not put the movie on D-Tube !!! Today I am sending another film from Norway, this time I added today's frames, my Phantom 4 did not notice the tree, hit it and broke one propeller. Fall from a low altitude, but fortunately I found it under the trees. The height from which at the very beginning of the film you can see how he followed the car in which the driver was Sawyn.

If you want to please me, leave me a trail and let me continue working on this site, support me, vote and share my next post !!! Thank you for visiting and invite you to @sawyn, let the power be with you !!!

Sort:  

Hi sawyn,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you @curie for sharing my post, it's very nice that you appreciate the work of others. Thank you, I am very happy !!! Publication is important !!!

I need more photos about norway!!!

I will try to show you more ... u You have several @sawyn shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79