Thank you!!! 60, 500+, 999

in #vlog6 years ago


Thank you Steemit and DTube! I recently hit a few milestones and I wanted to give a huge THANK YOU to everyone who has helped me achieve this. A couple of days ago, I hit a reputation score of 60! It takes a lot of upvotes to get to that level and those upvotes were from you so again, thank you! I also recently officially became a minnow with over 500 STEEM POWER, again, that comes from your upvotes, thank you! And... I currently have 999 followers. So close to 1000 but I'm celebrating early anyway haha! One more time, thank you! I appreciate that you enjoy my content enough to follow along.

Just a simple post this time with a big hug or high five to you. Have a great day out there!



Thank you for looking, watching, and reading!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg


Click to view my Dynamic Steemians Discord channel. Feel free to ask me photo related questions there:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You hit All my Target Goals for July Spot On! Right behind you Buddy! Well deserved.
Congratulations!!

Nice, thank you @elsiekjay!!! You'll hit those targets any day now... Love your work, always fun to watch. Cheers!

Hehe. Well, you're a real motivation ;) Super Productive Week Ahead. Xo

Cool! Good luck with the busy week! Oh, My second photo shoot today was just postponed. If you want to do that google meeting/video today might work. Tomorrow morning could also work...

Sending you a DM Right Away

Congratulations @scottshots. There seems a lot of sweat behind this achievement. Keep Steeming 😀😀

I have also seen that I'm your 1002th follower
You can celebrate now

It's been a fair amount of work but really it's been more fun than work. Thank you!!!

Happy that I can now celebrate, thank you for being 1002!

Wow! Congratulations :D

Good day :)

@scottshots. My friend. Great work. You a prime example of what is possible. Directing some of your energy & attention to Steem. Thank you sharing your beautiful work.

Thank you @steemcafe!!! Always happy to share my work. And I always appreciate your videos and shoutouts! Cheers!

Congrats on the milestones. That's exciting. Still working up to 1000 myself, slowly but surely.

Thanks @daveonarrival!!! I see you're about to hit the 60 rep score too. I'm sure you'll be there in no time. Cheers!

Great news and good work @scottshots! Your content is a huge factor on your success. You have great videos and photos that really show how passionate you are about photography and steemit. I think you have a bright future ahead, my friend. Keep it up!

Thank you @thraellock!!! I do love photography for sure. Many more photos and videos to come... Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28