YES! I'm A Peter McKinnon KNOCK OFF!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Wait... what?! Let me explain! Click the video above!

Upvote, Comment & Subscribe to stay up to date with everything in my vlogs!

The Sony Camera I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2syFduY
The Canon Camera: http://amzn.to/2BwKuGq
The Wide Lens I’m Using:http://amzn.to/2BxMEoX
The Other Lens I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2HjJE0e
The Boosted Longboard I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2Hjpp2C
The Microphone I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2C3gtPi


Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have a Good Luck

Peter McKinnon is truly amazing and influential. Remember stumbling upon to his 2-minute Tuesday videos last summer. He took vlogging to completely new level and became Youtube famous in less than a year. Anyhow, love your videos. Best of luck in the future. Hope to see you improving your skills! Cheers!

Yeah he really killed the game! Thanks for watching @travellit!

I love how you showed the best part of the apartment (view) at the start then went with the traditional way of showing the apartment from the start.

I should really check out this peter mckinnon fella, if casey neistat hangs with him, he must be legit haha

Dude.. You haven't checked McKinnon yet?! Drop everything you are doing and watch him! Here's a good one!

dammmn, that was good! The hat backwards definitely make you guys look related haha

There are certainly worse people you could knock off, haha. He's a fun guy to watch and learn from. Great video and your quality is fantastic man as always.

Man that is so true! He really is awesome to learn from! Thanks for that! I really enjoy your videos though because you give me that reality check! Makes me think! You inspire me more than you know Cap'n! @captainbob

We get ideas from everyone and incorporate them into our own. Your vlogs actually remind me of Casey’s as well. We are all influenced and good to give credit where credit is due :)

Good on ya! If you and Jane swing by Toronto, let me know man!!! I know this crazy nice Pad Thai place I’ll take you guys to. I’ll bring wifey and little guy along.

And if you’re not in Bali APRIL 11 bro!!!! Come back to the falls!!!

Killer vid as always.

#onelovedtube

Thanks for that! I'll take that as a hugeeee compliment!

Also check Discord, you're DNews right? I think we thinking about coming to Toronto tomorrow.

The tour of the room was amazing

Thank you :)

I like that you've embraced it and credited where your inspiration originates from. I definitely got that signature McKinnon vibe after watching a few of your videos.

I appreciate the fact that you're upfront about it. Keep working your craft, incorporating what inspires you, and through trial and error, that unique @spencerryan style shall emerge.

Keep up the good work & STEEM-ON!

Thanks for that! We have to be real about it! I appreciate your kind words, thanks for watching!

HAHA, best intro yet.

Haha thanks for that! Glad someone noticed!

I was just watching his videos. I learn a lot from him and from you bro. You're better than him though. Why? Cuz you're on dtube ma man! F'n cool as cops. CHP would of taking you to jail. lol

Hell yeah!!! Haha yeah I was genuinely impressed with the way the cop handled it. Really awesome down to earth guy!

It’s ok dude, i got a comment on one of my videos once that said:
‘He’s like Casey Neistat, but worse’ lol!
Keep it up brother, we’re all inspired by something.

HAHAHAHA bunch of haters. They obviously compared you because you were up to par. Thanks for that and thanks for watching @antonioscore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29