SteemCafe Ep #3 Italian Wine Tasting & Vegan Pizza

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi Everyone. This episode I'm joined with Carly @ogc & Larry @larrymorrison . We are tasting Italian wines and vegan pizza. And of course we will be talking about STEEM!!! We had a blast. Enjoy.
Please follow, upvote, and comment below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow great. I will follow you @steemcafe and I did full voye for you. My SP is over 2600.

Hello @travelkorea. Thank you. I followed you as well. Appreciate you. Thank you again. Hope you enjoyed it.

Such a fun show!! I love the energy between the three of you guys. Besides... who doesn’t want to sample a bunch of Italian wines??

Hi @coruscate. Thanks for stopping by. Glad you dug it. It'll be good times when all of us "steem users" get together. Looking forward to working with you. :)

Are you actually vegan, or just trying out a pizza? Pizza is life for me, and I love real, fresh mozzarella, so I am not sure if I could be happy with vegan, haha. It doesn't look too bad, but looks can be deceiving!! What a happy bunch! This was fun to watch! :)

What up @bethwheatcraft!?! I love all pizza. @ogc & @larrymorrison are vegans. I am guy who eats all foods. Hahaha. Hey love to have speak at our Steem,Creators Conference. Hit me up and lets make this happen. [email protected]. cc logo 2.3.jpgIMG_20180209_201603_925.jpg

Vegan Life is The Best!!

They love it. I've cut down my animal protein a lot. Thank you for stopping by. Go luck on Steem. I followed you.

i followed you and vote ~

When we speaking about vegan most people think that you must eat vegetables. It may sound confusing but vegan if i am not mistaken means healthy. So vegans are people who loves to eat healthy foods. Keep on consuming your pizza (moderately).
@steemcafe

Hi @chalacuna. Hope all is good. Vegan means a person who does not eat or use animal products. ...no meat, no milk, cheese, eggs, etc.

Ok i got it. Does it mean tou are not drinking milk and other dairy products? That also includes eggs and fish?

Haha I do not understand what happens here but I support you

Hey @datoscuriosos. Blahahaha. Neither do I sometimes. 😂

the best pizza in the world it's Italian pizza !! good work my friend !! i m always watchiing you !! upvote and fellow for you !!

Hi @youns. So good. Hope you are well. Wish you best of fortunes and great times on Steem. 😁

Yees !! I would like to be as you in future !! you are nice !!

Wow very good.

Thank you. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75