Need some support from a Steemit Friends.

in #vlog5 years ago

To all my fellow Steemians,

Can i ask your support on my youtube channel.

Pls. watch the whole video without skipping and Subscribe to my channel. This is a simple way of helping a small youtuber like me.

My Videos will be random things that we are doing here in KSA.

Im still building my account and gathering some viewers. I know steemit is one of the best platform to share some ideas, knowledge and videos too.

Dont worry im not leaving steemit this is my first love. Im just adding some to share what i have.

My youtube channel : Tsong Ken.

Thanks for your time.
@tazky

Sort:  

awesome video :)
it's always good to see real human faces behind every steem post

i'm your 24th subscriber lol

Thanks Man. Haha 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @tazky!

You just got a 0.61% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82