Law of Attraction Manifestation #6: A Compliment!

in #vlog6 years ago


My 6th law of attraction manifestation in a row since I moved to Thailand. Come and see how I manifest on a daily basis, using the law of attraction.

I aim to manifest stuff on a regular basis, report back with results and as much proof as I can show you that the law of attraction is real!

I vlog about my life rising from the flames of anxiety, to create my dream life as a digital nomad, spreading my message of empowerment and manifesting using the law of attraction.

Please subscribe if you like what you see :)

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/timothy.phoenix/

Also follow me on Steemit, where I do written blog posts on the same subject!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65