Super Vlog 💪 Announcment 📢 December Hustle 📷 Vlogmas 🎄

in #vlog5 years ago


What's up everybody. A lot has been going on. I was really busy with work and also sick. But the time has come for full speed ahead. Christmas is coming. I hope you enjoy the video and also come back for daily December.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell

Special guest in the videos this month, my wife, @jessbutterfly


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have the focal reducer for my vintage glass. You get the stop of light you mentioned, plus a wider angle view too. It's the only way I can enjoy my 50mm lenses for video without having to stand 5 miles away :)

I have a 50mm Minolta lens with standard adapter. So hard with the crop and manual focus when shooting alone. So true about the five miles away. I'm hoping to get a focal reducer and FD lens by summer. Thank you and take care. Cheers.

Happy Christmas man !

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. December is full of good wishes and i hope it brings more to us. Happy new month. Christmas is near

Thank you so much. I hope we all have a happy and healthy month and that the new year brings new growth for us all. Cheers.

Looking forward to seeing more of your vids man! That cold sounds nasty. I've had so much success with Vitamin C that I'm promoting it to everyone I see! I take 1000mg in the morning and 1000mg at night. I've not been sick in a couple of years since I started that regimen. I follow it all year long. Just my 2 cents, haha.

I'll take your 2 cents and put it in my pocket because I've been meaning to start that regimen as well. After this cold I think I'm convinced. I'm going to be working hard on creating some great content for everyone. Jessica will be a big help. I'm hoping to see some others join in with the Christmas vlogs. I enjoy watching those. Thank you for being a constant friend on here. You are very supportive not just to me but to many others on here. You are also an amazing content creator. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16