DTUBE VLOG 56 Getting More Friends and Family on Steemit

in #vlog6 years ago


I'm excited that my family and friends have an interest in Steemit. It's awesome to be able to share this experience with them. Sorry that there has not been a lot going on. But there is a lot of things to come. It will be exciting if/when we get into a new home and start producing a lot more content.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Tim, one more vlog in shorts, talking about how warm it is, and I'ma gonna do the same thing back, next time you're knee deep in snow :P
Peace.

Not too long ago we were in different situations. It was pretty chilly out when i started doing videos. Haha

and the wheel will turn again :)
Peace.

Rape video I just told my cousin about dtube 2 they seem very intrigued and I can't wait for that short horror film

Amazing Vlog and Congratulation for 56 Vlog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02