Dtube Vlog : Spring Nature Walk

in #vlog6 years ago


This Vlog will showcase a local trail of my area, showing the more nature side of my downtown area. This path is only a 5 minute walk from Main Street and can bring you to any side of the city. Local wild life is in full swing as everything comes back to life after a long winter.

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month, all steem power from this account goes outward to content and comments on the blokchain. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain.

This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported. why ???

Just worked for me my friend, I'm not sure . =(

It's working for me

That's some really nice scenery @toddjsmith1979. It looks really peaceful. Thanks for the background history of New Hampshire as well.

Nature is still waking up , it's going to be amazing once all the trees fill in again. I'm glad winter is gone for now, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91