Welcome to my Post Apocalyptic Life - Sweet Baby Jesus or my friends are having a party in my head

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my Post Apocalyptic Life - 2
So here is another instalment of my vlog and ramblings. Please be aware that when seemingly laugh about all the dismembered souls in the stores it is because it is what I have to do to not start crying . These creatures were all living breathing entities with hopes and dreams of their own, tortured and maimed for ritualistic barbarism. So no I am not happy about it and hope each day to wake up in a world that I am not subjected to it. That being said I also have to see the interesting and beautiful that can be found in the cracks between for those are what a better tomorrow is built on …


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

Tyger Cam!!! I enjoyed watching you shop more than i enjoy going food shopping myself!! ... is that weird?! haha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76